Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2020-2021.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2020

Date/Time Detail
Wed Jul 8, 2020
1st ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jul 10, 2020
2nd ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Mon Jul 13, 2020
3rd ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Windsor Park, Dominica
Wed Jul 15, 2020
1st T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Windsor Park, Dominica
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Jul 18, 2020
2nd T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Jul 19, 2020
3rd T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu Jul 23 - Mon Jul 27, 2020
1st Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Fri Jul 24 - Tue Jul 28, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 31 - Tue Aug 4, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Wed Aug 12, 2020
3rd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sat Aug 15, 2020
4th T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sun Aug 16, 2020
5th T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sun Oct 4, 2020 N
1st T20I - Australia vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Australia 2020
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Tue Oct 6, 2020 N
2nd T20I - Australia vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Australia 2020
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Fri Oct 9, 2020 N
3rd T20I - Australia vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Australia 2020
Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast
Sun Oct 25, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Oct 28, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
21st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Fri Oct 30, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
25th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Tue Nov 3, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
32nd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Pakistan vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sat Nov 7, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
40th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top