Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2019-2020.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Sat Aug 3, 2019
10:30 local | 14:30 GMT
Sun Aug 4, 2019
10:30 local | 14:30 GMT
Tue Aug 6, 2019
10:30 local | 14:30 GMT
3rd T20I - West Indies vs India
India Tour of West Indies and USA 2019
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu Aug 8, 2019
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
1st ODI - West Indies vs India
India Tour of West Indies and USA 2019
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Aug 11, 2019
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd ODI - West Indies vs India
India Tour of West Indies and USA 2019
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Wed Aug 14, 2019
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd ODI - West Indies vs India
India Tour of West Indies and USA 2019
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Thu Aug 22 - Mon Aug 26, 2019
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
Fri Aug 30 - Tue Sep 3, 2019
09:30 local | 14:30 GMT
2nd Test - West Indies vs India
India Tour of West Indies and USA 2019
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Fri Dec 6, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Dec 8, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Wed Dec 11, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Sun Dec 15, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Wed Dec 18, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Dec 22, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Sun Oct 25, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Oct 28, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
21st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Fri Oct 30, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
25th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Tue Nov 3, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
32nd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Pakistan vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sat Nov 7, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
40th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top