Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2021-2022.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Fri Oct 29, 2021
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
23rd Match, Group 1 - West Indies vs Bangladesh
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Thu Nov 4, 2021 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
35th Match, Group 1 - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Nov 6, 2021
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
38th Match, Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Jan 28, 2022
1st T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
TBC
Sun Jan 30, 2022
2nd T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
TBC
Wed Feb 2, 2022
3rd T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
TBC
Sat Feb 5, 2022
4th T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
TBC
Sat Feb 5, 2022
5th T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
TBC
Sun Feb 6, 2022 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Wed Feb 9, 2022 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Feb 12, 2022
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue Feb 15, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri Feb 18, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Sun Feb 20, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Tue Mar 8 - Sat Mar 12, 2022
1st Test - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
TBC
Wed Mar 16 - Sun Mar 20, 2022
2nd Test - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
TBC
Thu Mar 24 - Mon Mar 28, 2022
3rd Test - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
TBC
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top