Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2021-2022.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Mon Nov 29 - Fri Dec 3, 2021
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
Mon Dec 13, 2021
1st T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Tue Dec 14, 2021
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Dec 16, 2021
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Sat Dec 18, 2021
1st ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Dec 20, 2021
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Dec 22, 2021
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Sat Jan 22, 2022
1st T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sun Jan 23, 2022
2nd T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Wed Jan 26, 2022
3rd T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sat Jan 29, 2022
4th T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sun Jan 30, 2022
5th T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sun Feb 6, 2022 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Wed Feb 9, 2022 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Feb 12, 2022
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue Feb 15, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri Feb 18, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Sun Feb 20, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs West Indies
West Indies tour of India 2021-22
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Tue Mar 8 - Sat Mar 12, 2022
1st Test - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Wed Mar 16 - Sun Mar 20, 2022
2nd Test - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Thu Mar 24 - Mon Mar 28, 2022
3rd Test - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top