Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2016-2017.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Sat Jul 30 - Wed Aug 3
15:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd Test - West Indies vs India
India tour of West Indies 2016
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Tue Aug 9 - Sat Aug 13
14:00 GMT, 10:00 local
3rd Test - West Indies vs India
India tour of West Indies 2016
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug 22
14:00 GMT, 10:00 local
4th Test - West Indies vs India
India tour of West Indies 2016
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Fri Mar 3
1st ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sun Mar 5
2nd ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Thu Mar 9
3rd ODI - West Indies vs England
England tour of West Indies 2017
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Wed Sep 13
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
Only ODI - Ireland vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
The Village, Dublin
Sat Sep 16
Only T20I - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 19
1st ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 21
2nd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Sep 24
3rd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Sep 27
4th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 29
5th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Top