Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2017-2018.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4
14:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd Test - West Indies vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of West Indies 2017
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Wed May 10 - Sun May 14
14:00 GMT, 10:00 local
3rd Test - West Indies vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of West Indies 2017
Windsor Park, Dominica
Fri Jun 2 D/N
23:00 GMT, 19:00 local
1st T20I - West Indies vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of West Indies 2017
Warner Park, St Kitts
Sat Jun 3 D/N
23:00 GMT, 19:00 local
2nd T20I - West Indies vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of West Indies 2017
Warner Park, St Kitts
Mon Jun 5 D/N
23:00 GMT, 19:00 local
3rd T20I - West Indies vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of West Indies 2017
Warner Park, St Kitts
Fri Jun 9 D/N
18:30 GMT, 14:30 local
1st ODI - West Indies vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of West Indies 2017
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Sun Jun 11 D/N
18:30 GMT, 14:30 local
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of West Indies 2017
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Wed Jun 14 D/N
18:30 GMT, 14:30 local
3rd ODI - West Indies vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of West Indies 2017
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Wed Sep 13
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
Only ODI - Ireland vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sat Sep 16 D/N
17:30 GMT, 18:30 local
Only T20I - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 19 D/N
11:30 GMT, 12:30 local
1st ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 21 D/N
11:30 GMT, 12:30 local
2nd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Sep 24
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Sep 27 D/N
11:30 GMT, 12:30 local
4th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 29 D/N
11:30 GMT, 12:30 local
5th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top