Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2019-2020.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Fri May 31, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
2nd match - Pakistan vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jun 6, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
10th match - Australia vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon Jun 10, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15th match - West Indies vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jun 14, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
19th match - England vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Mon Jun 17, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
23rd match - Bangladesh vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Taunton
Sat Jun 22, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
29th match - New Zealand vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jun 27, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
34th match - India vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Jul 1, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
39th match - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Thu Jul 4, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
42nd match - Afghanistan vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Oct 25, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Oct 28, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
21st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Fri Oct 30, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
25th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Tue Nov 3, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
32nd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Pakistan vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sat Nov 7, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
40th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top