Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2019-2020.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Wed Nov 27 - Sun Dec 1, 2019
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Fri Dec 6, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Dec 8, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Wed Dec 11, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Sun Dec 15, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Wed Dec 18, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Dec 22, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Thu Jun 4 - Mon Jun 8, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jun 12 - Tue Jun 16, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 25 - Mon Jun 29, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Lord's, London
Sun Oct 25, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Oct 28, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
21st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Fri Oct 30, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
25th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Tue Nov 3, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
32nd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Pakistan vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sat Nov 7, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
40th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top