West Indies Home | News | Players Profile | Grounds | History | Archives" />
Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2017-2018.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21 D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Aug 25 - Tue Aug 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Wed Sep 13
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
Only ODI - Ireland vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sat Sep 16 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Only T20I - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 19 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
1st ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 21 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Sep 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Sep 27 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
4th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 29 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
5th ODI - England vs West Indies
West Indies tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top