Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2018-2019.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2018

Date/Time Detail
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26, 2018
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Bangladesh 2018-19
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4, 2018
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sun Dec 9, 2018 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
Tue Dec 11, 2018 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
Fri Dec 14, 2018 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
Mon Dec 17, 2018 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Thu Dec 20, 2018 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Sat Dec 22, 2018 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Wed Jan 23 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
1st Test - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2018-19
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Thu Jan 31 - Mon Feb 4, 2019
2nd Test - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2018-19
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Feb 9 - Wed Feb 13, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
1st ODI - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2018-19
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Fri Feb 22, 2019
2nd ODI - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2018-19
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Mon Feb 25, 2019
3rd ODI - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2018-19
National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
Wed Feb 27, 2019
4th ODI - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2018-19
National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
2nd T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2018-19
Warner Park, St Kitts
Sun Mar 10, 2019
3rd T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2018-19
Warner Park, St Kitts
Fri May 31, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
2nd match - Pakistan vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jun 6, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
10th match - Australia vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon Jun 10, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15th match - West Indies vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jun 14, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
19th match - England vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Mon Jun 17, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
23rd match - Bangladesh vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Taunton
Sat Jun 22, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
29th match - New Zealand vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jun 27, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
34th match - India vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Jul 1, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
39th match - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Thu Jul 4, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
42nd match - Afghanistan vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top