Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2018-2019.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2018

Date/Time Detail
Thu May 31, 2018 D/N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
Only T20I - ICC World XI vs West Indies
ICC World XI vs West Indies in England in 2018
Lord's, London
Wed Jun 6 - Sun Jun 10, 2018
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
1st Test - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of West Indies 2018
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Thu Jun 14 - Mon Jun 18, 2018
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Sat Jun 23 - Wed Jun 27, 2018 D/N
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
3rd Test - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of West Indies 2018
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Wed Jul 4 - Sun Jul 8, 2018
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
Thu Jul 12 - Mon Jul 16, 2018
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies and USA 2018
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sun Jul 22, 2018
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
1st ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies and USA 2018
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Wed Jul 25, 2018 D/N
14:30 local | 00:00 GMT
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies and USA 2018
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat Jul 28, 2018
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies and USA 2018
Warner Park, St Kitts
Tue Jul 31, 2018 N
20:30 local | 00:30 GMT
1st T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies and USA 2018
Warner Park, St Kitts
Sat Aug 4, 2018 N
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Sun Aug 5, 2018 N
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Fri May 31, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
2nd match - Pakistan vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jun 6, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
10th match - Australia vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon Jun 10, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15th match - West Indies vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jun 14, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
19th match - England vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Mon Jun 17, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
23rd match - Bangladesh vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Taunton
Sat Jun 22, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
29th match - New Zealand vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jun 27, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
34th match - India vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Jul 1, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
39th match - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Thu Jul 4, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
42nd match - Afghanistan vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top