Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2022-2023.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Wed Nov 30 - Sun Dec 4, 2022
1st Test - Australia vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Australia 2022-23
Perth Stadium
Thu Dec 8 - Mon Dec 12, 2022
2nd Test - Australia vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Australia 2022-23
Adelaide Oval
Tue Feb 28 - Sat Mar 4, 2023
1st Test - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Mar 8 - Sun Mar 12, 2023
2nd Test - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 16, 2023
1st ODI - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
Buffalo Park, East London
Sat Mar 18, 2023
2nd ODI - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
Buffalo Park, East London
Tue Mar 21, 2023
3rd ODI - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Sat Mar 25, 2023
1st T20I - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 26, 2023
2nd T20I - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Tue Mar 28, 2023
3rd T20I - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top