Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of West Indies cricket team for 2024-2025.

West Indies Cricket Schedule 2024

Date/Time Detail
Thu Jul 18 - Mon Jul 22, 2024
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2024
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jul 26 - Tue Jul 30, 2024
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2024
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Aug 7 - Sun Aug 11, 2024
09:30 local | 14:30 GMT
1st Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2024
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Thu Aug 15 - Mon Aug 19, 2024
09:30 local | 14:30 GMT
2nd Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2024
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Fri Aug 23, 2024
1st T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2024
Brian Lara Stadium, Trinidad
Sun Aug 25, 2024
2nd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2024
Brian Lara Stadium, Trinidad
Tue Aug 27, 2024
3rd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2024
Brian Lara Stadium, Trinidad
Thu Oct 31, 2024 D/N
14:00 local | 19:00 GMT
Sat Nov 2, 2024
09:30 local | 14:30 GMT
Wed Nov 6, 2024 D/N
14:00 local | 19:00 GMT
3rd ODI - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sat Nov 9, 2024 D/N
16:00 local | 21:00 GMT
1st T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sun Nov 10, 2024 D/N
16:00 local | 21:00 GMT
2nd T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Thu Nov 14, 2024 D/N
16:00 local | 21:00 GMT
Sat Nov 16, 2024 D/N
16:00 local | 21:00 GMT
Sun Nov 17, 2024 D/N
16:00 local | 21:00 GMT
Fri Nov 22 - Tue Nov 26, 2024
1st Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Nov 30 - Wed Dec 4, 2024
2nd Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sun Dec 8, 2024
1st ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Warner Park, St Kitts
Tue Dec 10, 2024
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Warner Park, St Kitts
Thu Dec 12, 2024
3rd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Warner Park, St Kitts
Sun Dec 15, 2024
1st T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent
Tue Dec 17, 2024
2nd T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent
Thu Dec 19, 2024
3rd T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent
Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20, 2025
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Pakistan 2024-25
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Jan 24 - Tue Jan 28, 2025
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top